Members and Supporters (2014)

ACCP Enterprises
Allergy, Asthma & Immunology Education and Research Organization (ARTrust)
American Lung Association in Greater Chicago
Illinois Department of Public Health
Respiratory Health Association
University of Chicago Medical Center – Community Benefit Grant Program
University of Illinois at Chicago

In-Kind Services
Rx Creative Lab
Floodlight Design
Graphic Arts Services
Peter Savio
Shutterwinks Photography

Meeting Sponsors and Exhibits
Aerocrine, Inc.
Boston Scientific
Monaghan Medical

Institutional Members
16th Street Community Health Center
American Lung Association in Greater Chicago
Christopher D. Redding Youth Asthma Foundation
Lurie Children’s Hospital
Mobile CARE Foundation
Respiratory Health Association
Sinai Urban Health Institute

Professional and Individual Members
Paige Adeli, Rush University Medical Center
Catherine Baker, Landon Bone Baker Architects
Ellen Becker, Rush University Medical Center
Goldie May Belk, Advocate South Suburban Hospital
Zac Buikema, Neb Medical Services
Bob Buikema, Neb Medical Services
Cathy Catrambone, Rush University Medical Center
Diana Chlebek, Boston Scientific
Youngran Chung, Lurie Children’s Hospital at Central DuPage Hospital
Amy Cleff-Holic, EPCUSD401
Scott Colbert, Neb Medical Services
Lenore Coover, Pediatric Case Management Services
Chris Crofton, Illinois Task Force for Social Innovations
Maureen Damitz, Stroger Hospital of Cook County
Julia Decker, University of Illinois at Chicago School of Public Health
Aaron Donnell, Chicago Family Asthma and Allergy
Kamal Eldeirawi, University of Illinois at Chicago College of Nursing
Daniel Gallo, GlaxoSmithKline
Allen Goldberg, Master FCCP
Cindy Gronkiewicz, Suburban Lung Associates
Starlin Haydon-Greatting, IPhA-PSMP
Craig Leonard, Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Kara Levin, AstraZeneca
Molly Martin, University of Illinois at Chicago
Anne McShane, Lewis University
Giselle Mosnaim, Rush University Medical Center
Ted Naureckas, University of Chicago
Sharmilee Nyenhuis, University of Illinois at Chicago
Nanah Park, University of Chicago
Valerie Press, University of Chicago
Frederic K. Renold, Allergy Partners of Chicago
Frank Richter, RICHTER Foundation
Marc L. Rubin, Osco Drug
Lisa Sharp, University of Illinois at Chicago
Patti Solano, University of Chicago
Leretha R. Thomas, Chicago Public Schools
Kathleen Tierney, Associated Allergists and Asthma Specialists
Lori Wilken, University of Illinois at Chicago
Karen Wilund, Genentech
Melody Young, University of Chicago